OUR TEAM

ATM is housed in a ”State of the Art” 37,000 sq. ft. facility located in the center of beautiful Las Vegas. We at ATM always welcome the public to tour our showroom where we feature many of our recently created ”Performance Art” aquariums. See you in Las Vegas!


Wayde King
CEO/Founder

Brett Raymer
COO

Robert Chrislieb
Marine Tech

Heather King
Accounts Payable

Agnes Wilczynski
Estimating

Irwin Raymer
General Manager


MEET OUR TEAM

The Best In The Business

Wayde King and Brett Raymer know how to joke around, but they also know how to create some of the most amazing aquariums around. Along with the rest of Acrylic Tank Manufacturing (ATM), featured in Animal Planet's new series Tanked, they deliver the laughs while doing business with some big names.

From our headquarters in Las Vegas, Nevada, we have delivered thousands of systems to clients worldwide, and in the process, have established our reputation as the industry leader.

Whether it’s a 200 gallon for your living room or a 1,000,000 gallon dolphin holding facility for Sea World, we have the ability create a visual masterpiece only LIVING ART can provide. Please take a close look at each aquarium as they are all unique and custom built to our customers desires.

With the popularity of fish keeping increasing every year, and more and more people claiming to be experts in the field, our reputation is more important today than ever. The aquarist may find himself overwhelmed by the flood of new products, repetitious articles and various companies boasting to be the best.

Who should you trust?

Acrylic Tank Manufacturing
..the company dedicated to the marine aquarist from beginner to advanced.

 

     
AFFILIATE DIRECTORY    
     

 

Meet the ATM Team

Wayde King, CEO
wayde@acrylicaquariums.com

Brett Raymer, COO & Sales
brett@acrylicaquariums.com

Dennis Wightman, Design & Sales
dennis@acrylicaquariums.com

Robert Christlieb, Marine Technician/Plumbing
robert@acrylicaquariums.com

Nick Bierman, Coral Inserts / Artificial Corals
nick@acrylicaquariums.com

Jacque King, Retail Store Manager
jacque@acrylicaquariums.com

Keith David, Sales Associate
keith@acrylicaquariums.com

Frankie Diluzio, Sales Associate
frankie@acrylicaquariums.com

Phillip Dominguez, Art Director / Marketing
phil@identityinc.net

Heather King, Accounts Receivable/Payables 
heather@acrylicaquariums.com

Helen Sampson, Administrative Assistant
helen@acrylicaquariums.com

Agnes Wilczynski, Sales
agnes@acrylicaquariums.com

Barry Goldsmith, Shipping
barry@acrylicaquariums.com

Michael Lazovsky, Website Development
mail@capitaldigital.com

 

 

COMPANY AQUARIUMS CORAL INSERTS EXHIBITS POOL PANELS WATER FEATURES GALLERY STORE TV SHOW

PROFILE
TEAM
COMMITMENT

STANDARD
CUSTOM
DESIGN
INSTALLATION
MAINTENANCE
CARE
GALLERY

CUSTOM
SALTWATER
FRESHWATER
GALLERY

HABITATS
FRP MATERIALS
DRY LAND VIEWING
UNDERWATER VIEWING
DEVELOPMENT
LIFE SUPPORT SYSTEMS
GALLERY

UNDERWATER VIEWING
CARE
GALLERY
DESIGN
GALLERY

AQUARIUMS
CORAL INSERTS
EXHIBITS
POOL PANELS
WATER FEATURES
CUSTOM PROJECTS

APPAREL
ACCESSORIES
WATER TREATMENT
AQUARIUMS

 
TANKED - ONLY ON ANIMAL PLANET
ACRYLIC TANK MANUFACTURING OF NEVADA
LIFESTYLES OF THE FISH & FAMOUS
ACRYLIC TANK MANUFACTURING
3451 W . Martin Ave. Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89118
TOLL FREE: 1-877-TANK-ATM
Phone: 702-387-2016
Fax: 702-851-0236

Copyright © 2013 Acrylic Tank Manufacturing, Inc. All rights reserved.
Website Development by CAPITAL DIGITAL